At the start of each Super Bowl the NFL championship
At the start of each Super Bowl, the NFL championship game between the winners of the NFC and AFC, a coin toss determines the team that will receive the opening kickoff. The NFC team won the coin toss 14 straight years from 1998 until 2011. Determine the probability of one team winning this coin toss 14 straight times.
Membership TRY NOW
  • Access to 800,000+ Textbook Solutions
  • Ask any question from 24/7 available
  • Live Video Consultation with Tutors
  • 50,000+ Answers by Tutors
Relevant Tutors available to help