Question: George s T Shirt Shop produces 5 000 custom printed T shirts per month
George's T-Shirt Shop produces 5,000 custom printed T-shirts per month. George's fixed costs are $15,000 per month. The marginal cost per T-shirt is a constant $4. What is his breakeven price? What would be George's breakeven price if George were to sell 50% more shirts?
Relevant QuestionsSuppose an initial investment of $100 will return $50/year for three years (assume the $50 is received each year at the end of the year). Is this a profitable investment if the discount rate is 20%?Multiple-Choice Questions1. Jim has estimated elasticity of demand for gasoline to be -0.7 in the short run and -1.8 in the long run. A decrease in taxes on gasoline woulda. Lower tax revenue in both the short and long ...Multiple-Choice Questions1. Microsoft found that instead of producing a DVD player and a gaming system separately, it is cheaper to incorporate DVD playing capabilities in their new version of the gaming system. Microsoft is ...For each category, indicate which condition is associated with higher rivalry amongcompetitors.Clear channel, an owner of multiple radio stations with the Top 40 format, recently bought rock concert promoter Live Nation. How would this affect prices for concert tickets or rates for radio programming?
Post your question