Use goal seeking (under Data/What If Analysis) to determine how much the company can pay for each robot and break even, so that savings minus costs = 0. You will set the cell containing the (Savings – Cost) as the Set Cell, and enter 0 in the To Value input box. The cell that can be changed is the one that represents the unit cost of a telepresence robot. How much can the company pay for each robot, using the assumptions in the spreadsheet?
Answer to relevant QuestionsIf travel expenses increase to $4,000 per trip, what should the company be willing to pay for each robot and still break even? You can change the average travel expenses, and redo the goal seeking analysis.Assume that the company can eliminate an office for every 200 virtual workdays (regardless of who is not there).Add another conclusion, “Savings in real estate costs per year,” and enter the formula that will compute ...How can human behavior pose challenges for a KM project?Download the Top Talent Survey Excel file Ch 09 Ex 01 and provide descriptive statistics (mean, mode, minimum, maximum, standard deviation) for each survey item. Use formulas to calculate statistics. Create a line chart to ...What is intellectual property (IP)? What are the information ethics associated with IP? What is the impact of digital media on the information ethics of IP? What are examples of technologies used to control access to ...
Post your question