Question: Visit the website of the National Academies comprised of four

Visit the website of the National Academies (comprised of four organizations: the National Academy of Sciences, the National Academy of Engineering, the Institute of Medicine and the National Research Council) at
A. Describe the history of the National Academy of Sciences and its expansion into the National Academies
B. List the six major divisions of the National Academies.
C. What are the objectives of the Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences and Education (DBASSE)?
D. Select the “Featured Reports in Behavioral Sciences” page, and summarize the description of one of the reports relating to a business topic.

View Solution:

Sale on SolutionInn
  • CreatedNovember 06, 2015
  • Files Included
Post your question