BROWSE HELPFUL RESOURCES BELOW TO FIND THE QUICK SOLUTION TO YOUR QUESTION
What is the difference in deactivating my account permanently, temporarily or for a limited time?
Permanent Deactivation: Your account will not be able to be activated again. You may create a new account using the same email address from the account that has been permanently deactivated, but you will not retrieve any of the information from that account.
Temporary Deactivation: Your account will only be deactivated until you decide to login, again. No matter how long you’re away, once you log back in, everything in your account will be the same as it was when you left.
Time Limited Deactivation: Your account will be temporarily deactivated, but will automatically be reactivated on the date of your choosing. When you deactivate your account, you will be asked to provide the date that you would like your account to be reactivated. This feature is just like the temporary deactivation, but reactivates your account for you so you don’t have to log back in to do so.